00:00:00 / 00:44:26

First Air Date:03 March 2013
Last Air Date:24 January 2018
Number of Seasons:5
Number of Episodes:61
Status:Returning Series
Genres:Action & Adventure, Drama
Vikings follows the adventures of Ragnar Lothbrok, the greatest hero of his age. The series tells the sagas of Ragnar's band of Viking brothers and his family, as he rises to become King of the Viking tribes. As well as being a fearless warrior, Ragnar embodies the Norse traditions of devotion to the gods. Legend has it that he was a direct descendant of Odin, the god of war and warriors.
Casts:Ferdia Walsh-Peelo (Alfred the Great), Alexander Ludwig (Bjorn Lothbrok), Katheryn Winnick (Lagertha Lothbrok), Jasper Pääkkönen (Halfdan the Black), Peter Franzén (King Harald Finehair), Moe Dunford (Aethelwulf), Jonathan Rhys Meyers (Bishop Heahmund), Gustaf Skarsgård (Floki), Alex Høgh Andersen (Ivar), Jennie Jacques (Judith), Jordan Patrick Smith (Ubbe), Josefin Asplund (Astrid)
Season List:
  • Season 1 - March 03, 2013
  • Season 2 - February 27, 2014
  • Season 3 - February 19, 2015
  • Season 4 - February 18, 2016
  • Season 5 - November 29, 2017
  • 7 DAY FREE TRIAL (use coupon code: T3BFR4G5DAY)

    144624 Users Online Now