The Blacklist

The Blacklist
00:00:00 / 00:43:26

First Air Date:23 September 2013
Last Air Date:16 May 2018
Number of Seasons:6
Number of Episodes:114
Status:Returning Series
Genres:Drama, Crime, Mystery
Raymond "Red" Reddington, one of the FBI's most wanted fugitives, surrenders in person at FBI Headquarters in Washington, D.C. He claims that he and the FBI have the same interests: bringing down dangerous criminals and terrorists. In the last two decades, he's made a list of criminals and terrorists that matter the most but the FBI cannot find because it does not know they exist. Reddington calls this "The Blacklist". Reddington will co-operate, but insists that he will speak only to Elizabeth Keen, a rookie FBI profiler.
Casts:James Spader (Raymond "Red" Reddington), Megan Boone (Elizabeth "Liz" Keen), Harry Lennix (Harold Cooper), Diego Klattenhoff (Donald Ressler), Amir Arison (Aram Mojtabai), Mozhan Marnò (Samar Navabi), Hisham Tawfiq (Dembe Zuma)
Season List:
  • Season 1 - September 23, 2013
  • Season 2 - September 22, 2014
  • Season 3 - October 01, 2015
  • Season 4 - September 22, 2016
  • Season 5 - September 27, 2017
  • Season 6 - January 04, 2019
  • 7 DAY FREE TRIAL (use coupon code: T3BFR4G5DAY)

    74739 Users Online Now