00:00:00 / 01:0:26

First Air Date:20 April 2014
Last Air Date:25 January 2017
Number of Seasons:3
Number of Episodes:36
Genres:Drama, Mystery
Set in the volatile world of 17th century Massachusetts, 'Salem' explores what really fueled the town's infamous witch trials and dares to uncover the dark, supernatural truth hiding behind the veil of this infamous period in American history. In Salem, witches are real, but they are not who or what they seem.
Casts:Janet Montgomery (Mary Sibley), Shane West (John Alden), Seth Gabel (Cotton Mather), Tamzin Merchant (Anne Hale), Ashley Madekwe (Tituba), Elise Eberle (Mercy Lewis), Iddo Goldberg (Isaac Walton), Oliver Bell (Little John)
Season List:
  • Season 1 - April 20, 2014
  • Season 2 - April 05, 2015
  • Season 3 - November 02, 2016
  • 7 DAY FREE TRIAL (use coupon code: T3BFR4G5DAY)

    42223 Users Online Now