00:00:00 / 00:43:26

First Air Date:21 September 2015
Last Air Date:18 May 2018
Number of Seasons:3
Number of Episodes:67
Status:Returning Series
Genres:Action, Crime, Drama
A vast international plot explodes when a beautiful Jane Doe is discovered naked in Times Square, completely covered in mysterious, intricate tattoos with no memory of who she is or how she got there. But there's one tattoo that is impossible to miss: the name of FBI agent Kurt Weller, emblazoned across her back. "Jane," Agent Weller and the rest of the FBI quickly realize that each mark on her body is a crime to solve, leading them closer to the truth about her identity and the mysteries to be revealed.
Casts:Sullivan Stapleton (Kurt Weller), Jaimie Alexander (Jane Doe), Rob Brown (Edgar Reade), Audrey Esparza (Tasha Zapata), Ashley Johnson (Patterson), Luke Mitchell (Roman), Ennis Esmer (Rich Dotcom)
Season List:
  • Season 1 - September 21, 2015
  • Season 2 - September 14, 2016
  • Season 3 - October 27, 2017
  • 7 DAY FREE TRIAL (use coupon code: T3BFR4G5DAY)

    56457 Users Online Now