The Magicians

The Magicians
00:00:00 / 00:45:26

First Air Date:16 December 2015
Last Air Date:17 April 2019
Number of Seasons:4
Number of Episodes:52
Status:Returning Series
Genres:Drama, Fantasy, Horror
Brakebills University is a secret institution specializing in magic. There, amidst an unorthodox education of spellcasting, a group of twenty-something friends soon discover that a magical fantasy world they read about as children is all too real— and poses grave danger to humanity.
Casts:Hale Appleman (Eliot Waugh), Olivia Taylor Dudley (Alice Quinn), Rick Worthy (Dean Fogg), Jason Ralph (Quentin Coldwater), Arjun Gupta (William "Penny" Adiyodi), Stella Maeve (Julia Wicker), Jade Tailor (Kady Orloff-Diaz), Summer Bishil (Margo Hanson), Trevor Einhorn (Josh Hoberman)
Season List:
  • Season 1 - December 16, 2015
  • Season 2 - January 25, 2017
  • Season 3 - January 10, 2018
  • Season 4 - January 23, 2019
  • 7 DAY FREE TRIAL (use coupon code: T3BFR4G5DAY)

    25821 Users Online Now