00:00:00 / 00:42:26

First Air Date:05 October 2016
Last Air Date:25 January 2017
Number of Seasons:1
Number of Episodes:13
Genres:Drama, Mystery, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Detective Raimy Sullivan is stunned when a voice suddenly crackles through her father’s old, long-broken ham radio – it’s Frank Sullivan, somehow transmitting over the airwaves and through the decades from 1996. Separated by twenty years, father and daughter have reunited on a frequency only they can hear, but can they rewrite the story of their lives without risking everyone they love?
Casts:Daniel Bonjour (Daniel Lawrence), Lenny Jacobson (Gordo), Devin Kelley (Julie Sullivan), Peyton List (Raimy Sullivan), Mekhi Phifer (Satch Reyna), Riley Smith (Frank Sullivan), Anthony Ruivivar (Stan Moreno)
Season List:
  • Season 1 - October 05, 2016
  • 7 DAY FREE TRIAL (use coupon code: T3BFR4G5DAY)

    133240 Users Online Now