Designated Survivor

Designated Survivor
00:00:00 / 00:42:26

First Air Date:21 September 2016
Last Air Date:16 May 2018
Number of Seasons:2
Number of Episodes:43
Status:Returning Series
Genres:Drama, War & Politics
Tom Kirkman, a low-level cabinet member is suddenly appointed President of the United States after a catastrophic attack during the State of the Union kills everyone above him in the Presidential line of succession.
Casts:Kiefer Sutherland (Tom Kirkman), Natascha McElhone (Jessica Kirkman), Maggie Q (Hannah Wells), Kal Penn (Seth Wheeler), Adan Canto (Aaron Shore), Italia Ricci (Emily Rhodes), LaMonica Garrett (James Ritter), Paulo Costanzo (Lyor Boone), Ben Lawson (Damian Rennett), Zoe McLellan (Kendra Daynes), Kearran Giovanni (Senator Diane Hunter)
Season List:
  • Season 1 - September 21, 2016
  • Season 2 - September 27, 2017
  • 7 DAY FREE TRIAL (use coupon code: T3BFR4G5DAY)

    95227 Users Online Now