00:00:00 / 00:21:26

First Air Date:21 September 2016
Last Air Date:07 December 2018
Number of Seasons:3
Number of Episodes:49
Status:Returning Series
Maya DiMeo is a mom on a mission who will do anything for her husband, Jimmy, and kids Ray, Dylan, and JJ, her eldest son with special needs. As Maya fights injustices both real and imagined, the family works to make a new home for themselves and searches for just the right person to give JJ his “voice.”
Casts:Minnie Driver (Maya DiMeo), John Ross Bowie (Jimmy DiMeo), Mason Cook (Ray DiMeo), Micah Fowler (JJ DiMeo), Kyla Kenedy (Dylan DiMeo), Cedric Yarbrough (Kenneth)
Season List:
  • Season 1 - September 21, 2016
  • Season 2 - September 26, 2017
  • Season 3 - October 05, 2018
  • 7 DAY FREE TRIAL (use coupon code: T3BFR4G5DAY)

    146660 Users Online Now