00:00:00 / 00:43:26

First Air Date:30 November 2016
Last Air Date:25 January 2017
Number of Seasons:1
Number of Episodes:10
Genres:Action & Adventure, Crime, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Set in a near future where corporations have unlimited power, a young executive conceals his true identity to infiltrate a dangerous corporate world to save the woman he loves.
Casts:Julia Ormond (Elizabeth Krauss), Allison Miller (Laura Larson), Sean Teale (Ben Larson), Eddie Ramos (Theo), Dennis Haysbert (Julian Morse)
Season List:
  • Season 1 - November 30, 2016
  • 7 DAY FREE TRIAL (use coupon code: T3BFR4G5DAY)

    78197 Users Online Now