00:00:00 / 00:45:26

First Air Date:26 January 2017
Last Air Date:12 December 2018
Number of Seasons:3
Number of Episodes:44
Status:Returning Series
Genres:Drama, Mystery
Set in the present, the series offers a bold, subversive take on Archie, Betty, Veronica and their friends, exploring the surreality of small-town life, the darkness and weirdness bubbling beneath Riverdale’s wholesome facade.
Casts:K.J. Apa (Archie Andrews), Camila Mendes (Veronica Lodge), Lili Reinhart (Betty Cooper), Cole Sprouse (Jughead Jones), Madelaine Petsch (Cheryl Blossom), Luke Perry (Fred Andrews), Ashleigh Murray (Josie McCoy), Mädchen Amick (Alice Cooper), Casey Cott (Kevin Keller), Marisol Nichols (Hermione Lodge)
Season List:
  • Season 1 - January 26, 2017
  • Season 2 - October 11, 2017
  • Season 3 - October 10, 2018
  • 7 DAY FREE TRIAL (use coupon code: T3BFR4G5DAY)

    81037 Users Online Now