Kemono Friends

00:00:00 / 00:24:26

First Air Date:11 January 2017
Last Air Date:29 March 2017
Number of Seasons:1
Number of Episodes:12
Status:Returning Series
Genres:Animation, Comedy
The anime's story takes place in Japari Park, a "gigantic integrated zoo." In the zoo, due to the mysterious "sand star" substance, the animals start turning into human-shaped creatures called Animal Girls. Japari Park is a place where many people visit and have fun at, but one day a lost child wanders into the park. The lost child starts a journey to return, but because so many Animal Girls join in on the quest it becomes an unexpected grand adventure.
Casts:Aya Uchida (Kaban / Lucky Beast / Mirai), Yuka Ozaki (Serval)
Season List:
  • Season 1 - January 11, 2017
  • 7 DAY FREE TRIAL (use coupon code: T3BFR4G5DAY)

    141680 Users Online Now