Love & Life & Lie

00:00:00 / 00:45:26

First Air Date:04 January 2017
Last Air Date:26 January 2017
Number of Seasons:1
Number of Episodes:41
Liu Xin Tong is a positive girl, living in a poor household. There was nothing out of the ordinary until she got into an accident that moved her and her mother into a rich businessman's house. There, she meets Li Yao Nan, her fated love along with two siblings that play important roles in her new life. She is met with multiple obstacles that she must overcome to ultimately keep her lover and friends, in addition to finding out the real truth about her birth.
Casts:Chen Xiao (Li Yao Nan), Zhou Dongyu (Liu Xin Tong), Ye Qing (Ji Zhi Zhen), Leanne Liu (Xu Feng Ming), Ian Wang (Pei Jia Qi), Nikita Mao (Qi Shan Shan), Mi Re (Ouyang Che)
Season List:
  • Season 1 - January 04, 2017
  • 7 DAY FREE TRIAL (use coupon code: T3BFR4G5DAY)

    126533 Users Online Now